Thursday, July 23, 2009

Yesterday evening I had a couple telemarketers call me. And I was not in the mood because of whats been going on. So I get this one arsehole who called and caught me at the wrong time. And In short I told him to go kindly "fuck himself" and hung up. Well wouldnt you know the douche bag called back! And told me to go "fuck myself". I was beyond pissed and I really wanted to hurt him. I mean I know telemarketers are trying to make a living. But Come on? there must be a REAL job that they can work at and earn a more "honest" living. I'm sick to death of them calling me at odd hours and some call every SINGLE freaking day! I'm getting to the point where I will just cuss them out. I'm sick of being nice and simply hanging up. If I'm in a foul mood I will let them know it. And for the time being I'm not sorry.

No comments:

Post a Comment