Monday, July 13, 2009
When people stare
Today when I was going in the gas station to pump gas I noticed in the next car across from us there was this women. Just sitting there staring at me like I was some freak or something. My first reaction is usually what the hell are you staring at? Or I get the urge to give them to stare at by giving them the middle finger. Or something that is pretty clever my friend told me. If I have my phone with me I could just snap a picture of them and post it online lol. I could never understand why people gawk at you like your not human. I mean really is there nothing better to do? For me its really annoying and seriously pisses me off sometimes. Whatever!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment