Friday, November 6, 2009
What the hell?
I am pissed at my one online friend. it started a couple of nights ago where I gave him a code to a program "I payed for" and wanted to share because thats what friends do right? Well.....He never thanked me. I mean I don't expect him to be grateful but I expected something more than the response he gave me. So that ticked me off to start of then...Later that night I ask him a question I probably asked him before. His response was what I found was rude. So I just blew him off and didn't want to talk to him after that. And we didn't talk today again either. I mean know I'm not perfect but I feel I can be nicer to him than he is to me. I try to spare his feelings most of the time. Where he on the other hand what I feel doesnt. Another flaw I don't like about him is that if I forget about something we talked about. And If I ask him the same question more than once. He acts likes its a huge crime. So it just makes me feel stupid and makes me not want to have anything to do with him. Sometimes it ever makes me question why I talk to him in the first place. This has been something I have been holding in for awhile know. I don't like having a friend that makes me feel crappy. Sometimes I feel he can walk over my feelings and not blink an eye. but He has no problem pointing out my short commings. Such as everytime I make a small error in spelling he doesn't seem to hestiate to point it out about each time. Where with me I let it slide unless I try to dish it out to him to make a point. But for the most part I try not to nit pick on his spelling mistakes. I don't know maybe I'm being overly senstive but maybe then again not.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment