
I just got back a few hours ago from seeing the movie I have been waiting most of this year to see. (New moon) And when my mom and I pulled up in the car There was a big line. So of course I'm thinking oh this will be fun. *sarcasm* So anyhow as we went in the theater there it was crowded and I hate crowds and started doubting it was a good idea for coming at that time. But nothing I could do about it then. So as we head in the theater where the screen is a lot of seats were taken. So for like 5 minutes my mom and I were looking up and down the aisles. And it made me feel like I was in high school again. Where you feel out of place and you feel like no one wants to sit by you. So finally we found seats and waited for the movie to start. Which wasn't too bad of an experience. There was some teeny boppers who wouldn't shut up and would giggle. But other people would sush them or tell them to SHUT UP! which god bless them. lol Because I don't like conflict and I didn't want to be the one to yell out and attract attention to myself.

So now about the movie itself Now I did enjoy it and I was impressed with some scenes but...I didn't like how things were cut out of the book. And how some scenes seemed to be rushed. I tried not to campare the movie to the book so much but I couldn't help think That didn't happen. Or think why they cut some scenes down. For example there was a scene in the start of the film were its bellas birthday and shes at the cullens where they are throwing her a party. The whole jasper and edward fight scene was a bit of a let down. Not a huge one but I thought there would be more of a tense standoff/struggle between them like in the book. So anyway the rest ofthe film seemed to stay close to the book even though something was still missing but I enjoyed it neverless. And on a shallow note I was suprised to see how cute one of the pack members was. I normally don't go for built muscle kind of guys but DAMN! This guy was just freaking hot. And he is the same age as me so I don't feel bad for lusting for a younger guy. Another thing to look forward to next summer when Eclipse comes out and we get to see some more shirtless Alex aka paul. lol

Alex Smoking merez
<--------------------








